​​​​​2015 Track Sponsors

July 4th

Fire Cracker/ Non Points/ Clone #330 & Clone #370/ $250 WIN/$30 Entry Powder Puff, Mechanics Race, & Beer Belly Class/Trophies/$10 Entry (All proceeds from the 3 fun classes will be donated to Auglaize Cancer Society

July 11th --Yamahas $200 WIN/ $30 Entry/ PLUS all other classes/ Special payout night/non points night

Birth Certificates- will be required in any class that has and age requirement.  Please bring a copy of this to the sign in booth at the start of the 2015 race season.